See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Justin Keesey on Feb 22, 2018

I called in to see what it would cost to snake a 4 in drain, for 50 ft. I was told $100 to show up, and $375 to $500 to do the job. The last time Johns was here, it cost $200 for the same job. I can buy a brand new Rigid snake for $425. You people are out of your minds with this pricing, by the way, Rigid snake is on its way! Thanks for nothing.

By Liz Williams Hamilton on Feb 03, 2018

Love JOhn's plumbing. Always polite, always reliable. They came on 2/3/18 at 5:00. So glad they fixed my leak. Would recommend for sure!!

By Cheryl C. on Jan 26, 2018

.

By Stacy Doss on Jan 14, 2018

Tech arrived fast and completed the job without any problems. Thank you, Stacy

By Anjan Basu on Jan 08, 2018

At 10pm on a Sunday night, my drain pipe was frozen solid. By 11:15pm, the water is flowing in my house. Thanks Johns plumbing.

By Housin around with Aaron and Austin on Dec 31, 2017

Amazing local company that gets the job done extremely fast and efficiently! We have been flipping a house in the area and couldn’t imagine getting it done in our time frame without their help and expertise!!

By Katie Ruffolo on Dec 22, 2017

I have to thank John’s for saving my family! Our heat wasn’t properly working, and with reptiles in the house and near freezing temperatures we had a situation on our hands. Even with all of the normal heating equipment for my scaly friends (and then as many additions as I could make), temperatures were not safe. They were able to come promptly, diagnose the issue, and fix everything! This could have made for a devastating holiday time but instead we are all warm and happy �

By Scott S. on Dec 21, 2017

They came the same day that another service cancelled. I will use them from now on.

By A Google User on Nov 27, 2017

After trying several local companies, I found John’s to be the most dependable and honest.

By Nancy Kenerly on Nov 26, 2017

After trying several local companies, I found John’s to be the most dependable and honest.

By Carrie Harrell Morgan on Nov 18, 2017

By A Google User on Nov 16, 2017

Professionally run outfit. Dispatchers and Plumber who performed the work were all professional. However, they are very expensive! Do not hire them for small jobs. As an example, they charged $42 to replace a toilet flapper. The $90 service charge hurts too on these small jobs. Total cost was $240 to repair a leaking bathroom faucet and replace one toilet flapper.

By Matthew C Smith on Nov 12, 2017

By Mary Susan Ross on Nov 06, 2017

Dependable and excellent service. Thank you Robert, you are the best.

By Erin Molinaro on Oct 26, 2017

One of our AC units went out recently around 6:00 pm and we called Johns Plumbing. They came out within an hour and a half and the service tech even called when he was on his way to let us know when we should expect him. Once he arrived, it was a part that needed to be replaced which the service tech had in his truck. It took about 10 minutes for him to fix it. We couldn't have been happier with the service. Thank you Johns Plumbing!

By A Google User on Oct 23, 2017

One of our AC units went out recently around 6:00 pm and we called Johns Plumbing. They came out within an hour and a half and the service tech even called when he was on his way to let us know when we should expect him. Once he arrived, it was a part that needed to be replaced which the service tech had in his truck. It took about 10 minutes for him to fix it. We couldn't have been happier with the service. Thank you Johns Plumbing!

By Ken H. on Oct 09, 2017

Great Job!

By A Google User on Sep 23, 2017

I paid $90 for a visit, in which two guys took a picture of my house and said they will e-mail me the price estimate that evening or the next day. This was two weeks ago and I have no estimate. I have been calling them every day for the past three days and they always say that someone will get in touch with me, but nobody does. I want a refund!

By Greg R. on Sep 20, 2017

Review We had a leaking hot water heater which we did not discover until about 5 pm. Called Johns Plumbing and they told me a plumber would be out within 3 hours. In fact they were at our home in less than two hours and proceeded to go to work quickly. This company gave us a fair price and completed the entire job that evening. I am very glad that we did business with Johns Plumbing. Was this review helpful? Yes No [0] people found this review helpful

By Greg R. on Sep 20, 2017

Review We had a leaking hot water heater which we did not discover until about 5 pm. Called Johns Plumbing and they told me a plumber would be out within 3 hours. In fact they were at our home in less than two hours and proceeded to go to work quickly. This company gave us a fair price and completed the entire job that evening. I am very glad that we did business with Johns Plumbing. Was this review helpful? Yes No [1] person found this review helpful

Johns Plumbing HVAC
228 little santee road.
Colfax, North Carolina 27235
p:3366698506